BHEA Information

Health Insurance

 

District Title IX Grievance Officers

Ms. Nan Thompson, Assistant Principal, Muddy Brook Regional Elementary  School, 318 Monument Valley Road, Great Barrington, MA 01230 413-644-2350

Mr. Miles Wheat, Assistant Principal, Monument Valley Regional Middle School, 313 Monument Valley Road, Great Barrington, MA 01230, 413-644-2300

Mr. Scott Annand, Assistant Principal, Monument Mountain Regional High School, 600 Stockbridge Road, Great Barrington, MA 01230, 413‑528‑3346

Massachusetts Commission against Discrimination – 1‑617‑727‑3990

Equal Employment Opportunity Commission1 – Phone:  617‑565‑3200  or 1‑800‑669‑4000

 

Unit A 2016 – 2017  Officers

 Title  Name  Email
President: Kristia Farina presidentBHEA@gmail.com
Muddy Brook VP: Melinda Olds melinda.olds@bhrsd.org
Glen Chamberlin glendon.chamberlin@bhrsd.org
Monument Valley VP: Helen Eline helen.eline@bhrsd.org
Monument Mountain VP: Neel Webber neel.webber@bhrsd.org
Executive Secretary: Holly Troiano holly.troiano@bhrsd.org
Treasurer: Elizabeth Sparks elizabeth.sparks@bhrsd.org
Secretary: Patricia Harper patricia.harper@bhrsd.org
PAL: Holly Troiano holly.troiano@bhrsd.org