Public Records Request Update – to become effective January 1, 2017

Policy Committee

Stephen Bannon, Andrew Potter, Sean Stephen, Jason St. Peter

Buildings and Grounds Committee

Jason St. Peter, William Fields, Diane Singer, Molly Thomas

Superintendent’s Evaluation Sub Committee

Andrew Potter, Anne Hutchinson, Sean Stephen

Technology Sub Committee

Andrew Potter, Stephen Bannon, Sean Stephen, Richard Dohoney, Daniel Weston

Finance Sub Committee

Richard Dohoney, Stephen Bannon, Daniel Weston, William Fields, Andrew Potter

Negotiations Sub – Committee

Stephen Bannon, Anne Hutchinson, Daniel Weston

Warrant Sub – Committee

Daniel Weston, Richard Dohoney, Stephen Bannon, William Fields, Andrew Potter

District Consolidation & Sharing Sub-Committee

Stephen Bannon, Richard Dohoney, Anne Hutchinson, Sean Stephen, Molly Thomas

School Center, Inc.

Stephen Bannon, Diane Singer, Jason St. Peter

Fund For Excellence

William Fields, Diane Singer

Vocational Advisory Board

Stephen Bannon, Andrew Potter, Sean Stephen, Molly Thomas, Jason St. Peter

MASC Representatives

William Fields, Andrew Potter

Next Steps – MMRHS

William Fields, Jason St. Peter, Molly Thomas, Diane Singer

Co-Chairs:  William Fields, Paul Gibbons