District Staff Muddy Brook Elementary Du Bois Middle Monument Mountain High

District Staff

P.O. Box 617, 50 Main Street
Stockbridge, MA 01262

Phone: (413) 298-4017

Superintendent

Dr. Peter Dillon
Phone: (413) 298-4017 ext. 719
E-mail: peter.dillon@bhrsd.org
Fax: (413) 298-4672

Doreen Twiss
Administrative Secretary to the Superintendent
Phone: (413) 298-4017 ext. 719
E-mail: doreen.twiss@bhrsd.org

Business Administrator

Sharon Harrison
P.O. Box 617, 50 Main Street
Stockbridge, MA 01262
Phone: (413) 298-4017 ext. 716
Fax: (413) 298-4642
E-mail: sharon.harrison@bhrsd.org

Director of Operations

Steven Soule
P.O. Box 617, 50 Main Street
Stockbridge, MA 01262
Phone: (413) 298-4017 ext. 723
E-mail: steven.soule@bhrsd.org

Maintenance

Frank Briggs
Supervisor
Phone: (413) 644-0276
E-mail: frank.briggs@bhrsd.org

Peter Carlotto
Phone: (413) 644-0276
E-mail: peter.carlotto@bhrsd.org

Marc Breault
Phone: (413) 644-0276
E-mail: marc.breault@bhrsd.org

Business Office Staff

Heidi Alibozek
Payroll
Phone: (413) 298-4017 ext. 710
E-mail: heidi.alibozek@bhrsd.org

Vonda Amstead
Accounts Payable

Phone: (413) 298-4017 ext. 712
E-mail: vonda.amstead@bhrsd.org

Marianne Conklin
Business Office Accountant
Phone: (413) 298-4017 ext. 711
E-mail: marianne.conklin@bhrsd.org

School Psychologists

Vickie Shufton
Phone: (413) 644-2389
E-mail: vickie.shufton@bhrsd.org

Nicole Cast
Phone: (413) 528-3346 Ext: 3211
E-mail: nicole.cast@bhrsd.org

District Wellness Coordinator

Iona Smith
Phone: (413) 298-4017
E-Mail: iona.smith@bhrsd.org

Director of Student Services

Kathryn Burdsall
P.O. Box 617, 50 Main Street
Stockbridge, MA 01262
Phone: (413) 298-4017 ext. 714
Fax: (413) 298-0291
E-mail: kathryn.burdsall@bhrsd.org

Barbara Middleton
Secretary to the Director of Student Services
Phone: (413) 298-4017 ext. 714
E-mail: barbara.middleton@bhrsd.org

Director of Learning & Teaching

Dr. Jon Bruno
P.O. Box 617, 50 Main Street
Stockbridge, MA 01262

Phone: (413) 298-4017 ext. 721
E-mail: jonathan.bruno@bhrsd.org

Consultants

Dan Liebert
E-mail: dan.liebert@bhrsd.org

Director of Information Technology

Ulrich Kohlhase
Phone: (413) 644-2300
E-mail: ulrich.kohlhase@bhrsd.org

Peter Robertson
IT Senior Support Specialist
Phone: (413) 644-2300
E-mail: peter.robertson@bhrsd.org

Rob Horner
IT Support Specialist
Phone: (413) 644-2300
E-mail: robert.horner@bhrsd.org

Director of Food Services

Kathy Sullivan
Phone: (413) 644-2300
E-mail: kathy.sullivan@bhrsd.org

21st Century Grant Program Coordinator

Tom Kelly
Phone: (413) 644-2300
E-mail: thomas.kelly@bhrsd.org

Board Certified Behavior Analyst (BCBA)

Brittany Sumner, BCBA, LABA
brittany.sumner@bhrsd.org

Megan Anello, M.S., ABA, BCBA, LABA
megan.anello@bhrsd.org

ETL

Angelo Gennari
angelo.gennari@bhrsd.org

Leanna Pegorari
leanna.pegorari@bhrsd.org

OT/PT

Heidi Cooper – PT
heidi.cooper@bhrsd.org

Mary Jo Danis – COTA
maryjo.danis@bhrsd.org

Pamela Hassett – OT
pamela.hassett@bhrsd.org


Back to Top


Muddy Brook Regional Elementary School

Muddy Brook Regional Elementary School
318 Monument Valley Road
Great Barrington, MA 01230

Phone: (413) 644-2350
Fax: (413) 644-2395

Administrators

 

Principal

Katie Retzel
kathryn.retzel@bhrsd.org

Assistant Principal

Cynthia Carey
cynthia.carey@bhrsd.org

Principal’s Secretary

Kortney Shimmon
kortney.shimmon@bhrsd.org

Front Office Secretary

Christine Kelly
christine.kelly@bhrsd.org

Nurse

Rebecca Touponce, RN MSN NCSN
(413) 644-2373
rebecca.donovan@bhrsd.org

Faculty

Pre-K

Jessica Louzon
PreKindergarten Teacher
jessica.louzon@bhrsd.org

Jill Topham
PreKindergarten Teacher
jill.topham@bhrsd.org

Kindergarten

Amy Salinetti
amy.salinetti@bhrsd.org

Brittany Bertelli
brittany.bertelli@bhrsd.org

Laura Dupont
laura.dupont@bhrsd.org

Olivia Hagen
olivia.hagen@bhrsd.org

First Grade

Emma Haskell
emma.haskell@bhrsd.org

Glen Chamberlin
glendon.chamberlin@bhrsd.org

Jennifer Annand
jennifer.annand@bhrsd.org

Shannon Foster
shannon.foster@bhrsd.org

Second Grade

Abigail Walto
abigail.walto@bhrsd.org

Kaitlin Scarbro
kaitlin.scarbro@bhrsd.org

Kristin Finnerty
kristin.finnerty@bhrsd.org

Madeleine Albano
madeleine.albano@bhrsd.org

Virginia Ardouin
virginia.ardouin@bhrsd.org

Third Grade

Dianna Lupiani
dianna.lupiani@bhrsd.org

Lillian Silk
lillian.silk@bhrsd.org

Maegan Warner
maegan.warner@bhrsd.org

Meredith Fennell-Ward
meredith.fennell-ward@bhrsd.org

Richard Montano
richard.montano@bhrsd.org

Fourth Grade

Bonnie Groeber
bonnie.groeber@bhrsd.org

John Broderick
john.broderick@bhrsd.org

Kerry Manzolini
kerry.manzolini@bhrsd.org

Molly Cosel Wendt
molly.cosel@bhrsd.org

Special Education

Allison Schneider
allison.schneider@bhrsd.org

Jason Palmieri
jason.palmieri@bhrsd.org

Sharon Connolly
sharon.connolly@bhrsd.org

Stephanie Kluka
stephanie.kluka@bhrsd.org

Susan Teigen
susan.teigen@bhrsd.org

Speech

Julia Suor, SLP
Speech-Language Pathologist
julia.suor@bhrsd.org

Sheila Wheeler, CCC-SLP
Speech-Language Pathologist
sheila.wheeler@bhrsd.org

ESL

Lydia Johnson
lydia.johnson@bhrsd.org

Interventionists

Barbara Minkler
barbara.minkler@bhrsd.org

Student Support

Colleen Meaney, School Clinician
colleen.meaney@bhrsd.org

Melinda Olds, School Adjustment Counselor
melinda.olds@bhrsd.org

Vickie Shufton, School Psychologist
vickie.shufton@bhrsd.org

Specialists

Art

Alexandra Boudreau
alexandra.boudreau@bhrsd.org

Computer/Technology

Roger Burr
roger.burr@bhrsd.org

Music

Erik Carlsen
erik.carlsen@bhrsd.org

Kimberly Chirichella
kim.chirichella@bhrsd.org

Physical Education

Jessica Pleu
jessica.pleu@bhrsd.org

Tina Soule
tina.soule@bhrsd.org

 

Custodial Staff

Jeano Daigle
Head Custodian
jeano.daigle@bhrsd.org

Adam Morelli
Dylan Buffoni
Jeffrey Jennison

Food Service

Vickie Petersoli
Lead Cook / Supervisor
vickie.petersoli@bhrsd.org

Jean Jaquins
Susan McCarroll
Homero Toro

Back to Top


Du Bois Regional Middle School

Du Bois Regional Middle School
313 Monument Valley Road
Great Barrington, MA 01230

Phone: (413) 644-2300
Fax: (413) 644-2394

Administrators

Principal

Ben Doren
ben.doren@bhrsd.org

Assistant Principal

Miles Wheat
miles.wheat@bhrsd.org

 

Secretary to the Principal

Julie Duffin
Ext. 2300
julie.duffin@bhrsd.org

Guidance

Guidance Counselor

Kevin Costello
Ext. 2307
kevin.costello@bhrsd.org

School Adjustment Counselor

Dom Sacco
Ext. 2305
dominick.sacco@bhrsd.org

Guidance Support/PowerSchool/Data Coordinator

Debra Spence
Ext. 2301
debra.spence@bhrsd.org

Nurse

Hilary Bashara RN
Ext. 2309
(413) 644-2324
(413) 644-2394 (Fax)
hilary.bashara@bhrsd.org

Faculty

Fifth Grade

Carole Aberdale
Math and Science
carole.aberdale@bhrsd.org

Elizabeth Sparks
Math and Science
elizabeth.sparks@bhrsd.org

Allison Fisher
ELA and Social Studies
allison.fisher@bhrsd.org

Wendy Somes
ELA and Social Studies
wendy.somes@bhrsd.org

Burr Milliken
SPED Math and ELA
burr.milliken@bhrsd.org

Nan Smith
SPED Math and ELA
nancy.smith@bhrsd.org

Sixth Grade

Susan Kravitz
Math
susan.kravitz@bhrsd.org

Kim Cormier
ELA
kimberly.cormier@bhrsd.org

Alison McGee
ELA and Math
alison.mcgee@bhrsd.org

Matt Naventi
Social Studies
matthew.naventi@bhrsd.org

Jessica Oakley
Science
jessica.oakley@bhrsd.org

Seventh/Eighth Grade Green Team

Cathy Rueger
Math
catherine.rueger@bhrsd.org

Brendan Heck
ELA
brendan.heck@bhrsd.org

Dave Edson
Science
dave.edson@bhrsd.org

Chris Lucy
Social Studies
christine.lucy@bhrsd.org

Gail Bouknight-Davis
SPED – Literacy
gail.bouknight-davis@bhrsd.org

Sam Ernst
SPED – Math
Samuel.ernst@bhrsd.org

Catherine Elliott
French
catherine.elliott@bhrsd.org

Mercedes Girona
Spanish
mercedes.girona@bhrsd.org

Seventh/Eighth Grade Orange Team

Fred Erickson
Math
frederic.erickson@bhrsd.org

Zazu Galdos-Shapiro
ELA
arantzazu.galdos-shapiro@bhrsd.org

Kathleen Gillis
Science
kathleen.gillis@bhrsd.org

Julian Park
Social Studies
julian.park@bhrsd.org

Gail Bouknight-Davis
SPED – Literacy
gail.bouknight-davis@bhrsd.org

Sam Ernst
SPED – Math
Samuel.ernst@bhrsd.org

Catherine Elliott
French
catherine.elliott@bhrsd.org

Mercedes Girona
Spanish
mercedes.girona@bhrsd.org

Faculty

TLC

Jake Pinkston
Lead Teacher
jake.pinkston@bhrsd.org

Lynn Casella
Clinician
lynn.casella@bhrsd.org

TLC Paraprofessionals

Andrew Console
andrew.console@bhrsd.org

Audrey Console
audrey.console@bhrsd.org

Betsy Heath
betsy.heath@bhrsd.org

Joallen Forte
joallen.forte@bhrsd.org

Krista Ullrich
krista.ullrich@bhrsd.org

ABC Skills

Ellen Rizzo
Lead Teacher
ellen.rizzo@bhrsd.org

ABC Paraprofessionals

Andrew Krahforst-Lang
andrew.krahforst-lang@bhrsd.org

Betsy Baczek
betsy.baczek@bhrsd.org

Irene Yocher
irene.yocher@bhrsd.org

Judy Duval
judy.duval@bhrsd.org

Kelly Bessey
kelly.bessey@bhrsd.org

Tammy Lockenwitz Payer
tammy.lockenwitzpayer@bhrsd.org

ESL

Diane Viggiano
Speech-Language Pathologist
diane.viggiano@bhrsd.org

Elizabeth Legere
elizabeth.legere@bhrsd.org

Speech

Kristen Hartt, M.S. CCC-SLP
Speech-Language Pathologist
kristen.hartt@bhrsd.org

Special Education

Burr Milliken
burr.milliken@bhrsd.org

Nan Smith
nancy.smith@bhrsd.org

Exploratory Arts & Performance Music & Project Connection

Art

Katie Malone-Smith
katharine.malone-smith@bhrsd.org

Design

Danny O’Dell
danny.odell@bhrsd.org

Orchestra/String Ensemble

Chorus/Music

Aldonna Girouard
aldonna.girouard@bhrsd.org

Band/Jazz Band

Erik Carlsen
erik.carlsen@bhrsd.org

Library

Jennifer Guerin
jennifer.guerin@bhrsd.org

Project Connection

Tom Kelly
Ext. 2306
thomas.kelly@bhrsd.org

Health Education

Pat Boland
patricia.boland@bhrsd.org

Physical Education

Chip Vittum
chip.vittum@bhrsd.org

Stephanie Mason
stephanie.mason@bhrsd.org

 

Classroom Paraprofessionals

Brian Rembisz
brian.rembisz@bhrsd.org

Helen Hinkley-Grady
helen.hinkley-grady@bhrsd.org

Ivy Cote
ivy.cote@bhrsd.org

Kyoung Bubriski
kyoung.bubriski@bhrsd.org

Peggy Pegorari
peggy.pegorari@bhrsd.org

Theresa Girona
theresa.girona@bhrsd.org

Directed Studies Supervisor

William Brown
William.Brown@bhrsd.org

Custodial Staff

Scott Jenny
Head Custodian
Ext. 3319
scott.jenny@bhrsd.org

Gerald Curtin
Fox Riiska
John Riiska

Food Service

Theresa Errichetto
Holly Hamilton

Back to Top


Monument Mountain Regional High School

Monument Mountain Regional High School
600 Stockbridge Road
Great Barrington, MA 01230

Main Office: (413) 528-3346
Fax: (413) 528-9267

Guidance Fax: (413) 528-8509
Greenhouse: (413) 528-1401

Administrators

Principal

Kristina Farina
(413) 528-3346
kristina.farina@bhrsd.org

Assistant Principal

Peter Falkowski
(413) 528-3346
peter.falkowski@bhrsd.org

 

Principal’s Secretary

Doreen Hughes
(413) 528-3346 Ext: 3100
doreen.hughes@bhrsd.org

Assistant Principal’s Secretary

Heather Ralph
(413) 528-3346 Ext: 3101
heather.ralph@bhrsd.org

Nurse

Rhonda Patrick RN
(413) 528-3346 Ext: 3167
rhonda.patrick@bhrsd.org

Clinician

Casey Wilton
(413) 528-3346
casey.wilton@bhrsd.org

Adjustment Counselor

Pamela Morehouse M.S.W., L.I.C.S.W.
(413) 528-3346 Ext: 3166
pamela.morehouse@bhrsd.org

Guidance

Mike Powell
(413) 528-3346 Ext: 3114
michael.powell@bhrsd.org

Sean FLynn
(413) 528-3346 Ext: 3106
sean.flynn@bhrsd.org

Marcie Velasco
(413) 528-3346 Ext: 3107
marcie.velasco@bhrsd.org

Becky Campetti
(413) 528-3346 Ext: 3110
becky.campetti@bhrsd.org

Dede Norton
(413) 528-3346 Ext: 3112
dede.norton@bhrsd.org

Faculty

English

Tara Birkett
(413) 528-3346
tara.birkett@bhrsd.org

Mike Mooney
(413) 528-3346
mike.mooney@bhrsd.org

Jolyn Unruh
(413) 528-3346
jolyn.unruh@bhrsd.org

Mike Rosenthal
(413) 528-3346
mike.rosenthal@bhrsd.org

Holly Freadman
(413) 528-3346
holly.freadman@bhrsd.org

Shari Cahill
(413) 528-3346
shari.cahill@bhrsd.org

Vincent Chen
(413) 528-3346
vincent.chen@bhrsd.org

Math

Ed Barrett
(413) 528-3346
edward.barrett@bhrsd.org

Kathy Erickson
(413) 528-3346
kathy.erickson@bhrsd.org

Steve Estelle
(413) 528-3346
stephen.estelle@bhrsd.org

Maria Knox
(413) 528-3346
maria.knox@bhrsd.org

Dallas Speranzo
(413) 528-3346
dallas.speranzo@bhrsd.org

Maxwell Perry
(413) 528-3346
maxwell.perry@bhrsd.org

Science

Aaron Fisher
(413) 528-3346
aaron.fisher@bhrsd.org

Bethany Cook
(413) 528-3346
bethany.cook@bhrsd.org

Elsa Hernandez
(413) 528-3346
elsa.hernandez@bhrsd.org

Keith Wright
(413) 528-3346
keith.wright@bhrsd.org

Valri Ivy
(413) 528-3346
valri.ivy@bhrsd.org

Marnie Allen
(413) 528-3346
marnell.allen@bhrsd.org

Jamie Downer
(413) 528-3346
jamie.downer@bhrsd.org

Social Studies

Edward Collins
(413) 528-3346
edward.collins@bhrsd.org

Gordon Soule
(413) 528-3346
gordon.soule@bhrsd.org

Matthew Wohl
(413) 528-3346
matt.wohl@bhrsd.org

Holly M. Troiano
(413) 528-3346
holly.troiano@bhrsd.org

Brian Leslie
(413) 528-3346
brian.leslie@bhrsd.org

Anne D’Aniello
(413) 528-3346
anne.d’aniello@bhrsd.org

Lena Diller
(413) 528-3346
lena.diller@bhrsd.org

 

Career/Vocational Technical

Tom Roy
(413) 528-3346 Ext: 3171
thomas.roy@bhrsd.org

Bill Florek
(413) 528-3346
william.florek@bhrsd.org

Chris D’Aniello
(413) 528-3346
chris.d’aniello@bhrsd.org

John Hartcorn
(413) 528-3346
john.hartcorn@bhrsd.org

John Curletti
(413) 528-3346
jack.curletti@bhrsd.org

World Languages

Valerie Zantay
(413) 528-3346
valerie.zantay@bhrsd.org

Dan Bouvier
(413) 528-3346 Ext: 3127
daniel.bouvier@bhrsd.org

Rachel Siegel
(413) 528-3346
rachel.siegel@bhrsd.org

Deanna Collins
(413) 528-3346
deanna.collins@bhrsd.org

ESL

Karen Luttenberger
(413) 528-3346
karen.luttenberger@bhrsd.org

Speech

Julia Suor, SLP
Speech-Language Pathologist
julia.suor@bhrsd.org

Art

Neel Webber
(413) 528-3346 Ext: 3121
neel.webber@bhrsd.org

Krista Dalton
(413) 528-3346
krista.dalton@bhrsd.org

Music

Julie Bickford
(413) 528-3346
julie.bickford@bhrsd.org

Erik Carlsen
(413) 528-3346
erik.carlsen@bhrsd.org

 

Library

Kara Staunton-Shron
(413) 528-3346 Ext: 3151
kara.staunton-shron@bhrsd.org

MMTV/AV

Paul Kakley
(413) 528-3346
paul.kakley@bhrsd.org

Physical Education

Michelle Campbell
(413) 528-3346 Ext: 143
michelle.campbell@bhrsd.org

Ryan Kelly
(413) 528-3346
ryan.kelly@bhrsd.org

 

Special Education

Rebecca Augur
(413) 528-3346
rebecca.augur@bhrsd.org

Kelly Kennedy
(413) 528-3346
kelly.kennedy@bhrsd.org

Carole Hammer
(413) 528-3346
carole.hammer@bhrsd.org

Laura Pasetto
(413) 528-3346
laura.passetto@bhrsd.org

Linda Vermilyea
(413) 528-3346
linda.vermilyea@bhrsd.org

 

Spectrum Program

Gary Kapchinske
(413) 528-3346
gary.kapchinske@bhrsd.org

Sue McCauley
(413) 528-3346
suzan.mccauley@bhrsd.org

Barbara Teggi
(413) 528-3346
barbara.teggi@bhrsd.org

Janet Peeples
(413) 528-3346
janet.peeples@bhrsd.org

Nina DeLuca
(413) 528-3346
Nina DeLuca@bhrsd.org

 

Athletics

Karl Zigmand
Athletic Director and Co-curricular
(413) 528-3346
karl.zigmand@bhrsd.org

Staff

Custodial Staff

Matt McDermott
Head Custodian
(413) 528-3346
matthew.mcdermott@bhrsd.org

Mark Ostrander
Richard Austin

 

Food Service

Jody Hall
Lead Cook / Supervisor
(413) 528-3346 x164

Muriel “Jonnie” Chisholm
Helper

Hope Loy
Helper

Back to Top