District Staff Muddy Brook Elementary Monument Valley Middle Monument Mountain High

District Staff

P.O. Box 617, 50 Main Street
Stockbridge, MA 01262

Phone: (413) 298-4017

Superintendent

Dr. Peter Dillon
Phone: (413) 298-4017 ext. 719
e-mail: peter.dillon@bhrsd.org
Fax: (413) 298-4672

Doreen Twiss
Administrative Secretary to the Superintendent
Phone: (413) 298-4017 ext. 719
e-mail: doreen.twiss@bhrsd.org

Business Administrator

Sharon Harrison
P.O. Box 617, 50 Main Street
Stockbridge, MA 01262
Phone: (413) 298-4017 ext. 716
Fax: (413) 298-4642
e-mail: sharon.harrison@bhrsd.org

Director of Operations

Mr. Steven Soule
P.O. Box 617, 50 Main Street
Stockbridge, MA 01262
Phone: (413) 298-4017 ext. 723
e-mail: steven.soule@bhrsd.org

Frank Briggs
Maintenance Supervisor
Phone: (413) 644-0276
e-mail: frank.briggs@bhrsd.org

Peter Carlotto
Skilled Maintenance
Phone: (413) 644-0276
e-mail: peter.carlotto@bhrsd.org

Marc Brealt
Skilled Maintenance
Phone: (413) 644-0276
e-mail: marc.breault@bhrsd.org

Business Office Staff

Heidi Alibozek
Payroll
Phone: (413) 298-4017 ext. 710
e-mail: heidi.alibozek@bhrsd.org

Cathleen Bourquard 
Accounts Payable

Phone: (413) 298-4017 ext. 712
e-mail: cathleen.bourquard@bhrsd.org

Marianne Conklin
Business Office Accountant
Phone: (413) 298-4017 ext. 711
e-mail: marianne.conklin@bhrsd.org

Director of Student Services

Kathryn Burdsall
P.O. Box 617, 50 Main Street
Stockbridge, MA 01262
Phone: (413) 298-4017 ext. 714
Fax: (413) 298-0291
e-mail: kathryn.burdsall@bhrsd.org

Barbara Middleton
Secretary to the Director of Student Services
Phone: (413) 298-4017 ext. 714
e-mail: barbara.middleton@bhrsd.org

Director of Learning and Teaching

Kristina Farina
P.O. Box 617, 50 Main Street
Stockbridge, MA 01262
Phone: (413) 298-4017 ext. 721
Fax: (413) 298-4642
e-mail: kristina.farina@bhrsd.org

School Psychologist

Vickie Shufton
Phone: (413) 644-2389
e-mail: vickie.shufton@bhrsd.org

Director of Food Services

Kathy Sullivan
Phone: (413) 644-2300
e-mail: kathy.sullivan@bhrsd.org

Director of Information Technology

David Long
Phone: (413) 644-2300
e-mail: david.long@bhrsd.org

Ulrich Kohlhase
IT Network and Computer Systems Administrator
Phone: (413) 644-2300
e-mail: ulrich.kohlhase@bhrsd.org

Peter Robertson
IT Support Specialist
Phone: (413) 644-2300
e-mail: peter.robertson@bhrsd.org

21st Century Grant Program Coordinator

Tom Kelly
e-mail: thomas.kelly@bhrsd.org


Back to Top


Muddy Brook Regional Elementary School

Muddy Brook Regional Elementary School
318 Monument Valley Road
Great Barrington, MA 01230

Phone: (413) 644-2350
Fax: (413) 644-2395

Administrators

 

Principal

Tim Lee
Tim.Lee@bhrsd.org

Assistant Principal

Nan Thompson
nan.thompson@bhrsd.org

Principal’s Secretary

Kortney Keefner
413-644-2393
kortney.keefner@bhrsd.org

Front Office Secretary

Christine Kelly
christine.kelly@bhrsd.org

Nurse

Rebecca Donovan, RN MSN NCSN
413-644-2373
rebecca.donovan@bhrsd.org

Faculty

Pre-K

Kaitlin Scarbro
Early Kindergarten Teacher
kaitlin.scarbro@bhrsd.org

Olivia Hagen
Early Kindergarten Teacher
olivia.hagen@bhrsd.org

Jill Topham
PreKindergarten Teacher
jill.topham@bhrsd.org

Kindergarten

John Curletti
jack.curletti@bhrsd.org

Laura Dupont
laura.dupont@bhrsd.org

Amy Salinetti
amy.salinetti@bhrsd.org

First Grade

Glen Chamberlin
glendon.chamberlin@bhrsd.org

Hope Consilvio
hope.consilvio@bhrsd.org

Emma Haskell
emma.haskell@bhrsd.org

Second Grade

Kristin Finnerty
kristin.finnerty@bhrsd.org

Dianna Lupiani
dianna.lupiani@bhrsd.org

Jennifer Annand
jennifer.annand@bhrsd.org

Abigail Walto
abigail.walto@bhrsd.org

Third Grade

Lillian Silk
lillian.silk@bhrsd.org

Shannon Guerrero
shannon.guerrero@bhrsd.org

Anne Flynn
anne.flynn@bhrsd.org

Maegan Warner
maegan.warner@bhrsd.org

Fourth Grade

Molly Cosel Wendt
molly.cosel@bhrsd.org

John Broderick
john.broderick@bhrsd.org

Bonnie Groeber
bonnie.groeber@bhrsd.org

Kerry Manzolini
kerry.manzolini@bhrsd.org

Special Education Teachers

Stephanie Kluka
Stephanie.kluka@bhrsd.org

Leanna Pegorari
leanna.richel@bhrsd.org

Susan Teigen
susan.teigen@bhrsd.org

Burr Milliken
burr.milliken@bhrsd.org

Special Education Teacher/Aloha Room

Sharon Connolly
sharon.connolly@bhrsd.org

Board Certified Behavior Analyst (BCBA)

Brittany Clark
brittany.clark@bhrsd.org

OT/PT

Kimberly Cavanaugh
kimberly.cavanaugh@bhrsd.org

Pamela Hassett
pamela.hassett@bhrsd.org

Interventionists

Barbara Minkler
barbara.minkler@bhrsd.org

Carol Way
carol.way@bhrsd.org

Mary Auger
mary.auger@bhrsd.org

Speech Teachers

Shannon Colman, SLP
shannon.coleman@bhrsd.org

Kimberly Swarbrick, SLP A
kim.swarbrick@bhrsd.org

Student Support

Melinda Olds, School Adjustment Counselor
Melinda.olds@bhrsd.org

Vickie Shufton, School Psychologist
vickie.shufton@bhrsd.org

Colleen Meaney, School Clinician
colleen.meaney@bhrsd.org

Specialists

Art

Alexandra Benton
alexandra.benton@bhrsd.org

Computer/Technology

Roger Burr
roger.burr@bhrsd.org

Enrichment

Donna Potter-Astion
donna.astion@bhrsd.org

Library/Media Specialist

Patricia Melville
patty.melville@bhrsd.org

Music

Kimberly Chirichella
kim.chirichella@bhrsd.org

Juraye Moran
juraye.moran@bhrsd.org

Physical Education

Jessica Pleu
jessica.pleu@bhrsd.org

Tina Soule
tina.soule@bhrsd.org

Back to Top


Monument Valley Regional Middle School

Monument Valley Regional Middle School
313 Monument Valley Road
Great Barrington, MA 01230

Phone: 413-644-2300
Fax: 413-644-2394

Administrators

Principal

Ben Doren
ben.doren@bhrsd.org

Assistant Principal

Miles Wheat
miles.wheat@bhrsd.org

 

Secretary to the Principal

Julie Duffin
Ext. 3300
julie.duffin@bhrsd.org

Guidance

Guidance Counselor

Kevin Costello
Ext. 3307
kevin.costello@bhrsd.org

School Adjustment Counselor

Dom Sacco
Ext. 3305
dominick.sacco@bhrsd.org

Guidance Secretary/PowerSchool/Attendance

Debra Spence
Ext. 3301
debra.spence@bhrsd.org

Nurse

Patricia Harper RN
413-644-2324
413-644-2394 (Fax)
patricia.harper@bhrsd.org

Faculty

Fifth Grade

Helen Eline
Math
helen.eline@bhrsd.org

Elizabeth Sparks
Math
elizabeth.sparks@bhrsd.org

Deb Ramsay
Social Studies
debra.ramsay@bhrsd.org

Kathleen Gillis
ELA
kathleen.gillis@bhrsd.org

Diane Arnold
Science
diane.arnold@bhrsd.org

Nan Smith
SPED
nancy.smith@bhrsd.org

Sixth Grade

Matt Naventi
Social Studies
matthew.naventi@bhrsd.org

Kim Cormier
ELA
kimberly.cormier@bhrsd.org

Carole Aberdale
Math
carole.aberdale@bhrsd.org

Elizabeth Sparks
Math
elizabeth.sparks@bhrsd.org

Jessica Oakley
Science
jessica.oakley@bhrsd.org

Allison Fisher
SPED
allison.fisher@bhrsd.org

Seventh Grade

Erica Bell
ELA
erica.bell@bhrsd.org

Cathy Rueger
Math
catherine.rueger@bhrsd.org

Julian Park
Social Studies
julian.park@bhrsd.org

Mary Stucklen
Science
mary.stucklen@bhrsd.org

Haley Diamond
Science
haley.diamond@bhrsd.org

Kathleen Davis
SPED – Math
kathleen.davis@bhrsd.org

Gail Bouknight-Davis
SPED – Literacy
gail.bouknight-davis@bhrsd.org

Catherine Elliott
French
catherine.elliott@bhrsd.org

Dave Heath
Spanish
david.heath@bhrsd.org

Eighth Grade

Haley Diamond
Science
haley.diamond@bhrsd.org

Mary Stucklen
Science
mary.stucklen@bhrsd.org

Chris Lucy
Social Studies
christine.lucy@bhrsd.org

Fred Erickson
Math
frederic.erickson@bhrsd.org

Brendan Heck
ELA
brendan.heck@bhrsd.org

Kathleen Davis
SPED – Math
kathleen.davis@bhrsd.org

Gail Bouknight-Davis
SPED – Literacy
gail.bouknight-davis@bhrsd.org

Catherine Elliott
French
catherine.elliott@bhrsd.org

Dave Heath
Spanish
david.heath@bhrsd.org

Faculty

TLC

Jake Pinkston
Lead Teacher
jake.pinkston@bhrsd.org

Lynn Casella
Clinician
lynn.casella@bhrsd.org

Betsy Heath
TLC Para-Professional
betsy.heath@bhrsd.org

Audrey Console
TLC Para-Professional
audrey.console@bhrsd.org

ABC Skills

Ellen Rizzo
Lead Teacher
ellen.rizzo@bhrsd.org

William Brown
DS Para-Professional
william.brown@bhrsd.org

Tori Wadsworth
DS Para-Professional
tori.wadsworth@bhrsd.org

Kathrine Mason
DS Para-Professional
kathrine.mason@bhrsd.org

Andrew Krahforst-Lang
DS Para-Professional
andrew.krahforst-lang@bhrsd.org

Nina deLuca
DS Para-Professional
nina.deluca@bhrsd.org

ESL

Karen Luttenberger
ESL Teacher
karen.luttenberger@bhrsd.org

Speech

Diane Viggiano
Speech Language Pathologist
diane.viggiano@bhrsd.org

TVI

Virginia Beck
Teacher of the Visually Impaired
virginia.beck@bhrsd.org

Exploratory Arts & Performance Music

Art

Katie Malone-Smith
katharine.malone-smith@bhrsd.org

Design

Danny O’Dell
danny.odell@bhrsd.org

Orchestra/String Ensemble

Juraye Moran
juraye.moran@bhrsd.org

Chorus/Music

Sunhwa Reiner
sunhwa.reiner@bhrsd.org

Band/Jazz Band

Michael Gillespie
michael.gillespie@bhrsd.org

Enrichment

Donna Astion
donna.astion@bhrsd.org

Library

Nancy Kane
nancy.kane@bhrsd.org

Health Education

Pat Boland
patricia.boland@bhrsd.org

Physical Education

Chip Vittum
chip.vittum@bhrsd.org

Stephanie Mason
stephanie.mason@bhrsd.org

 

Classroom Para-Professionals

Kyoung Bubriski
kyoung.bubriski@bhrsd.org

Theresa Girona
theresa.girona@bhrsd.org

Magee Gavin
magee.gavin@bhrsd.org

Peggy Pegarari
peggy.pegarai@bhrsd.org

Diana Piepho
diana.piepho@bhrsd.org

Brian Rembisz
brian.rembisz@bhrsd.org

Directed Studies Supervisor

Anthony Wirmusky
anthony.wirmusky@bhrsd.org

 

Custodial Staff

Scott Jenny
Head Custodian
Ext. 3319
scott.jenny@bhrsd.org

Gerald Curtin
gerald.curtin@bhrsd.org

Joseph Powers
joseph.powers@bhrsd.org

Michael Race
micheal.race@bhrsd.org

Back to Top


Monument Mountain Regional High School

Monument Mountain Regional High School
600 Stockbridge Road
Great Barrington, MA 01230

Main Office: 413-528-3346
Fax: 413-528-9267

Guidance Office: Extension 5
Guidance Fax: 413-528-8509
Greenhouse: 413-528-1401

Administrators

Principal

Doug Wine
413-528-3346
Doug.Wine@bhrsd.org

Assistant Principal

Peter Falkowski
413-528-3346
Peter.Falkowski@bhrsd.org

 

Principal’s Secretary

Doreen Hughes
413-528-3346
Doreen.Hughes@bhrsd.org

 

 

Nurse

Rhonda Patrick RN
413-528-3346 Ext: 167
Rohnda.Patrick@bhrsd.org

Adjustment Counselor

Pamela Morehouse M.S.W., L.I.C.S.W.
413-528-3346
Pamela.Morehouse@bhrsd.org

Guidance

Mike Powell
413-528-3346 Ext: 114
michael.powell@bhrsd.org

Sean Flynn
413-528-3346
sean.flynn@bhrsd.org

Marcie Velasco
413-528-3346
Marcie.Velasco@bhrsd.org

Becky Campetti
413-528-3346 Ext: 110
becky.campetti@bhrsd.org

Dede Norton
413-528-3346 Ext: 112
dede.norton@bhrsd.org

Faculty

English

Tara Birkett
413-528-3346
tara.birkett@bhrsd.org

Lisken Van Pelt Dus
413-528-3346
lisken.dus@bhrsd.org

Mike Mooney
413-528-3346
mike.mooney@bhrsd.org

Jolyn Unruh
413-528-3346
jolyn.unruh@bhrsd.org

Mike Rosenthal
413-528-3346
mike.rosenthal@bhrsd.org

J. Emery Gagnon
413-528-3346
Emery.Gagnon@bhrsd.org

Meghan St. John
413-528-3346
meghan.st.john@bhrsd.org

Math

Ed Barrett
413-528-3346
edward.barrett@bhrsd.org

Kathy Erickson
413-528-3346
kathy.erickson@bhrsd.org

Steve Estelle
413-528-3346
stephen.estelle@bhrsd.org

Maria Knox
413-528-3346
maria.knox@bhrsd.org

Science

Lisa Baldwin
413-528-3346
lisa.baldwin@bhrsd.org

Aaron Fisher
413-528-3346
aaron.fisher@bhrsd.org

Bethany Spence
413-528-3346
Bethany.Spence@bhrsd.org

Elsa Hernandez
413-528-3346
Elsa.Hernandez@bhrsd.org

Social Studies

Edward Collins
413-528-3346
edward.collins@bhrsd.org

Gordon Soule
413-528-3346
gordon.soule@bhrsd.org

Matthew Wohl
413-528-3346
matt.wohl@bhrsd.org

Holly M. Troiano
413-528-3346
holly.troiano@bhrsd.org

Brian Leslie
413-528-3346
brian.leslie@bhrsd.org

Anne D’Aniello
413-528-3346
Anne.D’Aniello@bhrsd.org

Dennis Martin
413-528-3346

 

Career/Vocational Technical

Kathy Roy
413-528-3346 Ext: 118
kathleen.roy@bhrsd.org

Tom Roy
413-528-3346 Ext: 324
Thomas.Roy@bhrsd.org

Bill Florek
413-528-3346
william.florek@bhrsd.org

Chris D’Aniello
413-528-3346
Chris.D’Aniello@bhrsd.org

John Hartcorn
413-528-3346
john.hartcorn@bhrsd.org

World Languages

Valerie Zantay
413-528-3346
valerie.zantay@bhrsd.org

Dan Bouvier
413-528-3346 Ext: 127
Daniel.Bouvier@bhrsd.org

Lisken Van Pelt Dus
413-528-3346
lisken.dus@bhrsd.org

Hugh McCartney
413-528-3346
hugh.mccartney@bhrsd.org

ESL

Karen Luttenberger
413-528-3346
Karen.Luttenberger@bhrsd.org

Art

Neel Webber
413-528-3346 Ext: 121
Neel.Webber@bhrsd.org

Krista Kennedy
413-528-3346
Krista.Kennedy@bhrsd.org

Music

Julie Bickford
413-528-3346
Julie.Bickford@bhrsd.org

Michael Gillespie
413-528-3346
Michael.Gillespie@bhrsd.org

Juraye Moran
413-528-3346
Juraye.Moran@bhrsd.org

Library

Kara Staunton-Shron
413-528-3346 Ext: 151
Kara.Staunton-Shron@bhrsd.org

MMTV/AV

Paul Kakley
413-528-3346
Paul.Kakley@bhrsd.org

Physical Education

Michelle Campbell
413-528-3346 Ext: 143
michelle.campbell@bhrsd.org

Ryan Kelly
413-528-3346
Ryan.Kelly@bhrsd.org

 

Special Education

Rebecca Marzotto
413-528-3346
Rebecca.Marzotto@bhrsd.org

Kelly Kennedy
413-528-3346
Kelly.Kennedy@bhrsd.org

Carole Hammer
413-528-3346
Carole.Hammer@bhrsd.org

Laura Pasetto
413-528-3346
Laura.Passetto@bhrsd.org

Linda Vermilyea
413-528-3346
Linda.Vermilyea@bhrsd.org

 

Spectrum Program

Karen Mackay
413-528-3346
Karen.Mackey@bhrsd.org

Gary Kapchinske
413-528-3346
Gary.Kapchinske@bhrsd.org

Sue McCauley
413-528-3346
Suzan.Mccauley@bhrsd.org

Barbara Teggi
413-528-3346
Barbara.Teggi@bhrsd.org

Janet Peeples
413-528-3346
Janet.Peeples@bhrsd.org

Athletics

Karl Zigmand
Athletic Director and Co-curricular
413-528-3346
Karl.Zigmand@bhrsd.org

Staff

Maintenance

Matt McDermott
413-528-3346
Matthew.Mcdermott@bhrsd.org

Jean Daigle
413-528-3346

Jeff Jennison
413-528-3346

Mark Ostrander
413-528-3346

Richard Austin
413-528-3346

 

Cafeteria

June Lovett
Lead Cook
413-528-3346

Shannon Cella
Assistant Cook
413-528-3346

Muriel “Jonnie” Chisholm
Helper/Floater
413-528-3346

Angel Lindsay
413-528-3346

Martha Gardino
413-528-3346

Back to Top