Public Records Request Update – to become effective January 1, 2017

NameE-Mail AddressRepresentsTerm Exp.
Stephen Bannon, Chairscbannon@gmail.comGreat Barrington2022
Richard Dohoney, Vice-Chairrich.dohoney@gmail.comGreat Barrington2024
Corey Sprague, Asst. Treasurercsprague.sc@gmail.comStockbridge2024
Diane Singer, Secretarydsingermd@gmail.comGreat Barrington2024
William Fieldsfieldswil@gmail.comGreat Barrington2022
Molly Thomasmolly23thomas@gmail.comWest Stockbridge2022
Bonnie Bonn-Buffonibbonn.buffoni.sc@gmail.comWest Stockbridge2024
Sean Stephensms01262@roadrunner.comStockbridge2022
Jason St. Peterjstpetersc@gmail.comStockbridge2022
Anne Hutchinsonahutchinsonbhrsd@gmail.comGreat Barrington2024