Public Records Request Update – to become effective January 1, 2017

 Name E-Mail Address Represents Term Exp.
Stephen Bannon, Chairscbannon@gmail.comGreat Barrington2018
Daniel Weston, Vice Chair; Asst. Treasurerdwestonsc@gmail.comStockbridge2018
Andrew Potter, Secretaryandypottersc@gmail.comWest Stockbridge2020
Richard Dohoneyrich.dohoney@gmail.comGreat Barrington2020
William Fieldsfieldswil@gmail.comGreat Barrington2018
Diane Singerdsingermd@gmail.comGreat Barrington2020
Sean Stephensms01262@roadrunner.comStockbridge2020
Jason St.Peterjstpetersc@gmail.comStockbridge2018
Kristin Piaseckikcherin@gmail.comWest Stockbridge2018
Anne Hutchinsonahutchinsonbhrsd@gmail.comGreat Barrington2020