Public Records Request Update – to become effective January 1, 2017

NameE-Mail AddressRepresentsTerm Exp.
Stephen Bannon, Chairscbannon@gmail.comGreat Barrington2023
Andrew Potter, Vice-Chairandypottersc@gmail.comWest Stockbridge2020
Daniel Weston, Asst. Treasurerdwestonsc@gmail.comStockbridge2023
Diane Singer, Secretarydsingermd@gmail.comGreat Barrington2020
William Fieldsfieldswil@gmail.comGreat Barrington2023
Molly Thomasmolly23thomas@gmail.comWest Stockbridge2023
Richard Dohoneyrich.dohoney@gmail.comGreat Barrington2020
Sean Stephensms01262@roadrunner.comStockbridge2020
Jason St.Peterjstpetersc@gmail.comStockbridge2023
Anne Hutchinsonahutchinsonbhrsd@gmail.comGreat Barrington2020