Public Records Request Update – to become effective January 1, 2017

NameE-Mail AddressRepresentsTerm Exp.
Stephen Bannon, Chairscbannon@gmail.comGreat Barrington2022
Andrew Potter, Vice-Chairandypottersc@gmail.comWest Stockbridge2020
Daniel Weston, Asst. Treasurerdwestonsc@gmail.comStockbridge2022
Diane Singer, Secretarydsingermd@gmail.comGreat Barrington2020
William Fieldsfieldswil@gmail.comGreat Barrington2022
Molly Thomasmolly23thomas@gmail.comWest Stockbridge2022
Richard Dohoneyrich.dohoney@gmail.comGreat Barrington2020
Sean Stephensms01262@roadrunner.comStockbridge2020
Jason St.Peterjstpetersc@gmail.comStockbridge2022
Anne Hutchinsonahutchinsonbhrsd@gmail.comGreat Barrington2020